The President’s Delegates

At the University of St.Gallen, five President’s Delegates are in charge of the fields of Public Programmes, Quality Development, University Development, Executive Education, Exchange Programmes, and Responsibility and Sustainability.

The President’s Delegates advise the University Executive in their respective fields. Within the President’s Board’s delegation of competence, they are responsible for the steering and further development of individual remits or issues. In international terms, their function is comparable with that of an "Associate Dean".

Prof. Dr. Thomas Dyllick is the President's Delegate for Responsibility and Sustainability, Prof. Dr. Dieter Euler is the Delegate for Quality Development. Prof. Dr. Florian Wettstein is the President's Delegate responsible for the Public Programme of the University of St.Gallen. Prof. Ph.D. Winfried Ruigrok is the President's Delegate for University Development and Executive Education. Dr. Arno Hold is the Delegate for Exchange Programmes.

Aktuelle Navigationsebene
Vorherige Navigationsebene
Nächste Navigationsebene
Aktuelle Navigationsebene

Delegierte des Rektorats

An der Universität St.Gallen betreuen fünf Delegierte des Rektorats die Themen Öffentliches Programm, Qualitätsentwicklung, Austauschprogramme, Universitätsentwicklung und Weiterbildung sowie Verantwortung und Nachhaltigkeit.

Die Delegierten des Rektorats beraten die Leitung der Universität in den ihnen zugewiesenen Tätigkeitsfeldern. Innerhalb der Kompetenzdelegation des Rektorats sind sie verantwortlich für die Steuerung und Weiterentwicklung einzelner Aufgabenbereiche oder Themen. International vergleichbar ist ihre Funktion mit derjenigen eines «Associate Dean».

Prof. Dr. Thomas Dyllick ist Delegierter des Rektorats für Verantwortung und Nachhaltigkeit, Prof. Dr. Dieter Euler Delegierter für Qualitätsentwicklung. Prof. Dr. Florian Wettstein betreut als Delegierter das Öffentliche Programm der Universität St.Gallen. Prof. Ph.D. Winfried Ruigrok ist Delegierter des Rektorats für Universitätsentwicklung und Weiterbildung.