close

Our curriculum

The Major Economics offers you a broad foundation in economics with the option to specialise in Data Analytics and Data Handling.

The programme helps you to understand the global social and economic challenges: Globalisation, financial crisis, unemployment or pension provision.

Major Economics graduates develop five core competencies:
  • They learn about international economic contexts and the most important economic institutions and interest groups.
  • They also understand macroeconomic events, how this multitude of decisions is coordinated and which economic policy measures result from this.
  • They develop a clear understanding of the behaviour and decisions of individual economic units such as the state, households and companies.
  • You will learn how to deal confidently with data - from preparation to analysis and interpretation.
  • You will acquire in-depth methodological and theoretical knowledge for empirical economic research.

The major Economics follows on from the assessment year and comprises 120 ECTS credits. It is designed for a standard study duration of 4 semesters. By choosing appropriate courses, the Bachelor's programme can be studied mainly in English or German. However, at least 9 ECTS credits must be earned in the respective contrasting language.

The curriculum of the Major Economics consists of three parts: the core studies (80 ECTS credits), the contextual studies (24 ECTS credits) and the Bachelor^s Thesis (16 ECTS credits). While the core studies involves professional competences in economics, the contextual studies focus on the development of social and cultural competences.  

The semester details for the compulsory courses are recommendations. Especially with regard to the planning of exchange semesters, it may make sense to complete the courses in a different order.

The current curriculum Major Economics (O19) can be found here.

After successfully completing the assessment year, you will deepen your knowledge of economics with the Major Economics. The Bachelor's degree programme is divided into three parts: Compulsory area, the Core electives and Elective area. As a full-time programme, the Major Economics is designed for a standard study period of four semesters. The study time can be extended up to ten semesters. You will acquire a total of 120 ECTS credits.

The semester details for the individual courses are recommendations. Particularly with regard to planning exchange semesters, it may make sense to complete the courses in a different order.

Do you want to study the Major Economics in German or English? You can decide for yourself by choosing the appropriate courses, although some of the compulsory courses are only offered in English. Our students are thus excellently prepared for a career in German- and English-speaking companies or organisations. In addition, you must complete at least 9 ECTS credits in the respective contrasting language. 

Foreign languages are important to us. By the time you complete your Bachelor's degree programme, we require proof of proficiency in two foreign languages (in addition to the school language), whereby English must be demonstrated at proficiency level C2 (CEFR). You will attend a first foreign language in the assessment year, and learn a second during the Bachelor's degree programme. The range of foreign languages is broad; in addition to European languages, there are courses in Arabic, Chinese and Japanese at various levels

 

 

Your studies in the Major Economics consist of the compulsory area, the compulsory elective and the elective area.

In the compulsory area, you take compulsory courses for two semesters, which give your studies a clear profile. You will receive subject- and topic-related training in economics, methods courses and basic knowledge of business administration. Thanks to the concentration on the third and fourth semesters, you are free to organise the fifth and sixth semesters as you wish and can easily complete an exchange semester. In addition, you will gain valuable insights into current economic topics and learn how to deal with large amounts of data.

The following courses are compulsory and include contact and self-study. The compulsory courses are offered once a year and are taught in German and English. Exceptions to this are the following three compulsory courses, which are only offered in English:

  • 3,230 Data Handling: Import, Cleaning and Visualisation
  • 4,220 Data Analytics II: Empirische Wirtschaftsforschung
  • 4,212 Macroeconomics III
Course ECTS Lecturer Language Semester
3,220 Mikroökonomik II 4 Prof. Dr. Stefan Bühler German Autumn
3,202 Microeconomics II 4 Prof. Dr. Stefan Bühler English Autumn
3,210 Makroökonomik II 4 Prof. Dr. Winfried Koeniger German Autumn
3,212 Macroeconomics II 4 Prof. Dr. Winfried Koeniger English Autumn
3,220 Data Analytics I: Statistik (BVWL) 6 Prof. Ph.D. David Preinerstorfer German Autumn
3,222 Data Analytics I: Statistics (Economics) 6 Prof. PhD. Francesco Audrino English Autumn
3,230 Data Handling: Import, Cleaning and Visualisation 4 Prof. Dr. Ulrich Matter English Autumn
4,200 Mikroökononik III 6 Prof. Dr. Dennis Gärtner German Spring
4,202 Microeconomics III 6 Prof. Dr. Dennis Gärtner English Spring
4,212 Macroeconomics III 6 Prof. Guido Cozzi English Spring
4,220 Data Analytics II: Empirische Wirtschaftsforschung 6 Prof. Dr. Jana Mareckova
Prof. Ph.D. David Preinerstorfer
English Spring
3,135 Accounting, Controlling, Auditing 4 Prof. PhD. Florian Eugster
Prof. Dr. Dennis Fehrenbacher
English Spring
4,135 Accounting Controlling, Auditing 4 Prof. Dr. Peter Leibfried
Prof. Dr. Matthias Mitterlechner
German Spring

This course offering corresponds to the current planning status. You can find the entire course offering in the official Course Catalogue Online.

Building on the strong foundation of the courses in the compulsory area, your study profile is additionally sharpened within the framework of the compulsory elective area. You can pursue your individual interests in greater depth and thus broaden your economic perspective. You choose between 28-40 ECTS credits of compulsory electives, which consist of the compulsory elective area of economics, the compulsory elective area of business studies and the compulsory elective area of law. You must meet the following minimum requirements:

  • Compulsory elective in economics: at least 18 ECTS credits from the range of courses offered by the School of Economics and Finance (SEPS).
  • Compulsory elective in business studies: at least 4 ECTS credits from the School of Finance (SoF) and the School of Management (SoM)
  • Compulsory elective in Law: at least 6 ECTS credits from the School of Law (LS).

You are free to take further courses from these areas. Surplus courses of the core electives area will be booked at the expense of the elective area. 

Course ECTS Language Semester
5,240 Game Theory and Applications 6 English Autumn
5,242 International Economics (BVWL) 6 English Autumn
5,244 Economic History 3 English Autumn
5,248 Economic Incentives and the Law: A Decision-Theoretic Approach 3 English Autumn
5,255 Mathematics for Economists 6 English Autumn
5,256 Economic Development: Micro + Macro Perspectives 6 English Autumn
5,260 Climate and Income Differences 6 English Autumn
5,262 Public Economics 6 English Autumn
5,267 Ökonomie des Glücks 3 German Autumn
6,246 Monetary Economics 3 English Spring
6,250 Democratic Choice and Social Welfare 3 English Spring
6,258 Evaluation of Labour Policy 6 English Spring
6,268 Wettbewerbspolitik: Theorie und Praxis 6 German Spring
6,270 Introduction to Time Series Modelling 6 English Spring
6,272 Money, Banking and Finance 6 English Spring

Note: This course offer corresponds to the current planning status. Further information on the compulsory elective courses in economics as well as an overview of the courses offered in the compulsory elective areas of business administration and law can be found in the official Course Catalogue Online.

In the elective area (0-12 ECTS credits), you can either complete further economics courses from a diverse range or supplement your curriculum with courses from other majors. In this way, you can structure your studies with the offers of the compulsory elective area and the elective area according to your individual preferences - either through a broadly composed portfolio of courses or by focussing on courses offered in a specific subject area.

The complete range of courses can be found in the official Course Catalogue Online.

 

Do you want to give your studies a profile to communicate to future employers? In the Major Economics, you can voluntarily choose the specialisation which will be shown on the Bachelor's degree transcript. The specialisation is offered for the area of "Data Analytics and Data Handling".

In order to complete the Major Economics with the designated specialisation in "Data Analytics and Data Handling", you must complete at least 16 ECTS credits from the courses listed below. Together with the Bachelor's Thesis, which must be assigned to the same subject area, you will receive the selected specialisation. 

Whether the chosen topic of the Bachelor's Thesis can be assigned to the specialisation in terms of content must be clarified in advance with the programme management Major Economics. 

 

Course Programme Area ECTS Language Semester
3,322 Fundamentals of Computer Science BIA Electives 4 English Autumn
5,251 Data Analytics: Statistical Programming BVWL Electives 4 English Autumn
5,255 Mathematics for Economists BVWL Core Electives 6 English Autumn
4,583 Mathematical Tools for Data Science DSF Electives 3 English Spring
4,584 Basics of Cyber Security - from Safe Passwords to Blockchains DSF Electives 3 English Spring
6,270 Introduction to Time Series Modelling BVWL Core Electives 6 English Spring
6,274 Data Handling: Databases BVWL Electives 3 English Spring

Note: This course offer corresponds to the current planning status. The complete range of courses can be found in the official Course Catalogue Online.

The Contextual studies complements your specialized studies and is compensated with 24 ECTS credits.

The Contextual studies is another strong factor of the programmes' curriculum. It integrates knowledge across disciplinary boundaries and strengthens the social and cultural competencies of our students in a special way. They will holistically "think outside the box" and take courses in focus areas as well as in the skills area. The contextual studies also teaches skills such as presentation and negotiation techniques or programming languages. The cross-cultural and cross-social science programme courses offered in the focus areas are extremely diverse and can be tailored to the Major Economics degree programme. In the skills area, you will learn complementary competencies and practical skills for success in the corporate world.

The Bachelors' Thesis (16 ECTS credits) is a scientific paper. You deal in depth with a question from a subject area of your own choice. In the Bachelor's thesis, you are guided by the relevant scientific research designs and principles.

Internationalisation and intercultural exchange are important topics in the Major Economics. Many of our students are drawn to study abroad in the fifth or sixth semester and we very much welcome you to spend an exchange semester either at one of our many partner universities or at a university of your choice. You can also receive credit for courses abroad and, most importantly, gain intercultural skills without having to pause your academic progress. You can find more information about exchange opportunities here.

Here you will find a compilation of the most important programme regulations.

Discover more

Contact

Jennifer Aepli

Administrative Programmleiterin

School of Economics and Political Science
Müller-Friedberg-Strasse 6/8
9000 St. Gallen

Simon Evenett

Prof. PhD

Akademischer Programmleiter

SIAW-HSG
29-202
Bodanstrasse 8
9000 St. Gallen

Ulrich Matter

Prof. Dr.

Akademischer Programmleiter

SIAW-HSG
29-103
Bodanstrasse 8
9000 St. Gallen
north

close

Unser Curriculum

Der Major Volkswirtschaftslehre bietet Ihnen ein breites volkswirtschaftliches Grundstudium mit der Möglichkeit, die Vertiefung in Data Analytics and Data Handling, zu wählen.

Das Studium hilft Ihnen, die globalen sozialen und wirtschatlichen Herausforderungen zu verstehen: Globalisierung, Finanzkrise, Arbeitslosigkeit oder Altersvorsorge.

Major VWL-Absolvierende entwickeln fünf Kernkompetenzen:
  • Sie erlernen internationale wirtschaftliche Zusammenhänge und die wichtigsten wirtschaftlichen Institutionen und Interessengruppen kennen.
  • Sie verstehen darüber hinaus das gesamtwirtschaftliche Geschehen, wie diese Vielzahl an Entscheidungen koordiniert werden und welche wirtschaftspolitischen Massnahmen sich daraus ergeben.
  • Sie erarbeiten ein klares Verständnis des Verhaltens und der Entscheidungen von einzelnen Wirtschaftseinheiten wie Staat, Haushalte und Unternehmen.
  • Sie erlernen den sicheren Umgang mit Daten - von der Aufbereitung über die Analyse bis zur Interpretation.
  • Sie eignen sich vertieftes Methoden- und Theoriewissen für die empirische Wirtschaftsforschung an.

 

Der Major VWL schliesst an das Assessmentjahr an und umfasst 120 Credits. Er ist auf eine Regel-Studiendauer von 4 Semestern ausgelegt. Durch die Wahl entsprechender Kurse kann das Bachelor-Programm vorwiegend auf Englisch oder Deutsch studiert werden. Mindestens 9 ECTS-Credits sind aber auf jeden Fall in der jeweils konträren Sprache zu erbringen.

Das Curriculum des Major VWL besteht aus drei Teilen: dem Fachstudium (80 ECTS-Credits, dem Kontextstudium (24 ECTS-Credits) und der Bachelor-Arbeit (16 ECTS-Credits). Während im Fachstudium die fachlichen Kompetenzen der Volkswirtschaftslehre vermittelt werden, fokussiert das Kontextstudium den Ausbau der sozialen und kulturellen Kompetenzen.  

Bei den Semesterangaben zu den einzelnen Kursen handelt es sich um Empfehlungen. Insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Einplanung von Austauschsemestern kann es allenfalls sinnvoll sein, die Lehrveranstaltungen in einer anderen Reihenfolge zu absolvieren.

Den aktuellen Studienplan Major VWL (O19) finden Sie 

hier

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Assessmentjahres vertiefen Sie im Major VWL Ihre volkswirtschaftlichen Kenntnisse. Das Fachstudium gliedert sich in drei Teile: Pflichtbereich, Pflichtwahlbereich und Wahlbereich. Als Vollzeitstudium ist der Major VWL auf eine Regelstudienzeit von vier Semestern ausgelegt. Die Studienzeit kann bis auf zehn Semester verlängert werden. Dabei erwerben Sie insgesamt 120 ECTS-Credits.

Bei den Semesterangaben zu den einzelnen Kursen handelt es sich um Empfehlungen. Insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Einplanung von Austauschsemestern kann es sinnvoll sein, die Lehrveranstaltungen in einer anderen Reihenfolge zu absolvieren.

Im Major VWL auf Deutsch oder Englisch studieren? Durch die Wahl entsprechender Kurse können Sie das selber entscheiden, wobei ein einige der Pflichtkurse nur auf Englisch angeboten werden. Unsere Studierenden werden somit hervorragend auf eine Karriere in deutsch- und englischsprachigen Unternehmen oder Organisationen vorbereitet. Zudem müssen Sie mindestens 9 ECTS-Credits sind in der jeweils konträren Sprache erbringen. 

Fremdsprachen sind uns wichtig. Bis zum Abschluss des Bachelor-Studiums verlangen wir den Nachweis über Kenntnisse in zwei Fremdsprachen (zusätzlich zur Schulsprache), wobei Englicsh auf der Leistungsstufe C2 (GER) nachgewiesen werden muss. Eine erste Fremdsprache besuchen Sie im Assessment-Jahr, eine zweite erlernen Sie während des Bachelor-Studiums. Das Fremdsprachenangebot ist breit; neben europäischen Sprachen gibt es Kurse in Arabisch, Chinesisch und Japanisch auf verschiedenen Stufen.

 

 

Ihr Fachstudium im Major VWL besteht aus dem Pflichtbereich, dem Pflichtwahlbereich und dem Wahlbereich.

Im Pflichtbereich belegen Sie während zwei Semestern die Pflichtkurse, welche Ihrem Studium ein klares Profil verleihen. Sie erhalten eine fach- und themenbezogene Ausbildung in Volkswirtschaftslehre, Methodenkurse sowie betriebswirtschaftliche Grundkenntnisse. Dank der Konzentration auf das dritte und vierte Semester können Sie das fünfte und sechste Semester frei nach Ihren Vorstellungen gestalten und problemlos ein Austauschsemester absolvieren. Ergänzend dazu erarbeiten Sie sich wertvolle Insights zu den aktuellen wirtschaftlichen Themen und lernen den Umgang mit grossen Datenmengen.

Die folgenden Kurse sind als Pflichtkurse zu belegen und beinhalten jeweils Kontakt- und Selbststudium. Die Pflichtkurse werden einmal jährlich angeboten und in deutscher und englischer Sprache unterrichtet. Davon ausgenommen sind die folgenden drei Pflichtkurse, welche nur auf Englisch angeboten werden:

  • 3,230 Data Handling: Import, Cleaning and Visualisation
  • 4,220 Data Analytics II: Empirische Wirtschaftsforschung
  • 4,212 Macroeconomics III
Kurs ECTS Dozierende Sprache Semester
3,220 Mikroökonomik II 4 Prof. Dr. Stefan Bühler Deutsch Herbst
3,202 Microeconomics II 4 Prof. Dr. Stefan Bühler Englisch Herbst
3,210 Makroökonomik II 4 Prof. Dr. Winfried Koeniger Deutsch Herbst
3,212 Macroeconomics II 4 Prof. Dr. Winfried Koeniger Englisch Herbst
3,220 Data Analytics I: Statistik (BVWL) 6 Prof. Ph.D. David Preinerstorfer Deutsch Herbst
3,222 Data Analytics I: Statistics (Economics) 6 Prof. PhD. Francesco Audrino Englisch Herbst
3,230 Data Handling: Import, Cleaning and Visualisation 4 Prof. Dr. Ulrich Matter Englisch Herbst
4,200 Mikroökononik III 6 Prof. Dr. Dennis Gärtner Deutsch Frühjahr
4,202 Microeconomics III 6 Prof. Dr. Dennis Gärtner Englisch Frühjahr
4,212 Macroeconomics III 6 Prof. Guido Cozzi Englisch Frühjahr
4,220 Data Analytics II: Empirische Wirtschaftsforschung 6 Prof. Dr. Jana Mareckova
Prof. Ph.D. David Preinerstorfer
Englisch Frühjahr
3,135 Accounting, Controlling, Auditing 4 Prof. PhD. Florian Eugster
Prof. Dr. Dennis Fehrenbacher
Englisch Herbst
4,135 Accounting Controlling, Auditing 4 Prof. Dr. Peter Leibfried
Prof. Dr. Matthias Mitterlechner
Deutsch Frühjahr

Im Online Vorlesungsverzeichnis sind die jeweiligen Kursmerkblätter zu den Pflichtkursen zu finden. Im Kursmerkblatt finden Sie weitere Informationen wie Themen, Struktur und Prüfungsform des jeweiligen Kurses.

Aufbauend auf dem starken Fundament der Lehrveranstaltungen des Pflichtbereichs, wird im Rahmen des Pflichtwahlbereichs Ihr Studienprofil zusätzlich geschärft. Sie können Ihren individuellen Interessen vertieft nachgehen und damit Ihre volkswirtschaftliche Perspektive erweitern. Sie wählen zwischen 28-40 ECTS-Credits an Pflichtwahlkursen, die sich aus dem Pflichtwahlbereich VWL, dem Pflichtwahlbereich BWL und dem Pflichtwahlbereich Recht zusammensetzen. Dabei müssen Sie die folgenden Mindestanforderungen erfüllen:

  • Pflichtwahlbereich VWL: mind. 18 ECTS-Credits aus dem Angebot der School of Economics and Finance (SEPS)
  • Pflichtwahlbereich BWL: mind. 4 ECTS-Credits aus dem Angebot der School of Finance (SoF) und der School of Management (SoM)
  • Pflichtwahlbereich Recht: mind. 6 ECTS-Credits aus dem Angebot der School of Law (LS)

Es steht Ihnen offen, weitere Kurse aus diesen Bereichen zu besuchen. Überzählige Kurse des Pflichtwahlbereichs werden zulasten des Wahlbereichs eingebucht. 

Kurs ECTS Sprache Semester
5,240 Game Theory and Applications 6 Englisch Herbst
5,242 International Economics (BVWL) 6 Englisch Herbst
5,244 Economic History 3 Englisch Herbst
5,248 Economic Incentives and the Law: A Decision-Theoretic Approach 3 Englisch Herbst
5,255 Mathematics for Economists 6 Englisch Herbst
5,256 Economic Development: Micro + Macro Perspectives 6 Englisch Herbst
5,260 Climate and Income Differences 6 Englisch Herbst
5,262 Public Economics 6 Englisch Herbst
5,267 Ökonomie des Glücks 3 Deutsch Herbst
6,246 Monetary Economics 3 Englisch Frühjahr
6,250 Democratic Choice and Social Welfare 3 Englisch Frühjahr
6,258 Evaluation of Labour Policy 6 Englisch Frühjahr
6,268 Wettbewerbspolitik: Theorie und Praxis 6 Deutsch Frühjahr
6,270 Introduction to Time Series Modelling 6 Englisch Frühjahr
6,272 Money, Banking and Finance 6 Englisch Frühjahr

Hinweis: Dieses Kursangebot entspricht dem aktuellen Planungsstand. Weitere Informationen zu den VWL-Pflichtwahlkursen sowie die Übersicht, welche Kurse in den Pflichtwahlbereichen BWL und Recht angeboten werden finden Sie im Vorlesungsverzeichnis Online.

Im Wahlbereich (0-12 ECTS-Credits) können Sie entweder aus einem vielfältigen Angebot weitere volkswirtschaftlichen Kurse absolvieren oder aber auch Ihr Curriculum durch Lehrveranstaltungen aus anderen Majors ergänzen. Dadurch können Sie Ihr Studium mit den Angeboten des Pflichtwahlbereichs und des Wahlbereichs nach Ihren individuellen Präferenzen gestalten - entweder durch ein fachlich breit zusammengesetztes Portfolio an Lehrveranstaltungen oder durch Fokussierung auf Kursangebote eines bestimmten Themenbereichs.

Das komplette Kursangebot finden Sie im Vorlesungsverzeichnis Online.

Wollen Sie Ihrem Studium ein Profil geben, um es künftigen Arbeitgebern zu kommunizieren? Im Major VWL können Sie freiwillig eine zeugnisrelevante Vertiefung wählen. Dies wird im Bachelor-Zeugnis ausgewiesen. Die Vertiefung ist im Bereich "Data Analytics and Data Handling" möglich.

Um den Major VWL mit der ausgewiesenen Vertiefung in "Data Analytics and Data Handling" abzuschliessen, müssen Sie mindestens 16 ECTS-Credits aus den nachfolgend aufgeführten Kursen absolvieren. Zusammen mit der Bachelor-Arbeit, die demselben Themenbereich zugeordnet werden muss, erhalten Sie die gewählte Vertiefung ausgewiesen. 

Ob das gewählte Thema der Bachelor-Arbeit inhaltlich der Vertiefung zugeordnet werden kann, ist vorgängig mit der Programmleitung Major VWL zu klären. 

 

Kurs Programm Gefäss ECTS Sprache Semester
3,322 Fundamentals of Computer Science BIA Wahlbereich 4 Englisch Herbst
5,251 Data Analytics: Statistical Programming BVWL Wahlbereich 4 Englisch Herbst
5,255 Mathematics for Economists BVWL Pflichtwahlbereich 6 Englisch Herbst
4,583 Mathematical Tools for Data Science DSF Wahlbereich 3 Englisch Frühjahr
4,584 Basics of Cyber Security - from Safe Passwords to Blockchains DSF Wahlbereich 3 Englisch Frühjahr
6,126 Machine Learning (BBWL) BBWL Wahlbereich 4 Englisch Frühjahr
6,270 Introduction to Time Series Modelling BVWL Pflichtwahlbereich 6 Englisch Frühjahr
6,274 Data Handling: Databases BVWL Wahlbereich 3 Englisch Frühjahr

Hinweis: Dieses Kursangebot entspricht dem aktuellen Planungsstand. Sie finden das gesamte aktuelle Kursangebot im Vorlesungsverzeichnis Online.

Das Kontextstudium ergänzt Ihr Fachstudium und wird mit 24 ECTS-Credits vergütet.

Das Kontextstudium ist ein weiteres Merkmal des Major Economics Curriculums. Es integriert Wissen über Fachgrenzen hinaus und stärkt die sozialen und kulturellen Kompetenzen unserer Studierenden auf besondere Art. Sie werden ganzheitlich „über den Tellerrand hinausschauen“ und Kurse in Fokusbereichen sowie im Skillsbereich belegen. Es vermittelt zudem Fähigkeiten, wie beispielsweise Präsentations- und Verhandlungstechniken oder Programmiersprachen. Das kultur- und sozialwissenschaftliche programmübergreifende Lehrangebot in den Fokusbereichen ist äusserst vielseitig und lässt sich auf das Major Economics-Studium abstimmen. Im Skillsbereich lernen Sie ergänzende Kompetenzen und praktische Fähigkeiten für Ihren Erfolg in der Unternehmenswelt.

Die Bachelor-Arbeit (16 ECTS-Credits) ist eine wissenschaftliche Arbeit. Sie setzen sich vertieft mit einer Fragestellung aus einem Themenbereich eigener Wahl auseinander. In der Bachelor-Arbeit orientieren Sie sich an den einschlägigen wissenschaftlichen Forschungsdesigns und -prinzipien.

Internationalisierung und interkultureller Austausch sind wichtige Themen im Major VWL. Viele unserer Studierenden zieht es im fünften oder sechsten Semester ins Ausland und wir begrüssen es sehr, wenn Sie ein Austauschsemester entweder an einer unserer vielen Partneruniversitäten oder an einer Universität Ihrer Wahl verbringen. Im Ausland können sie sich ebenfalls Kurse anrechnen lassen und vor allem interkulturelle Kompetenzen gewinnen, ohne Ihren akademischen Fortschritt pausieren zu müssen. Weitere Informationen zu den Austauschmöglichkeiten finden Sie hier.

Hier finden Sie eine Zusammenstellung der wichtigsten rechtlichen Grundlagen im Bachelor-Studium.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Jennifer Aepli

Administrative Programmleiterin

School of Economics and Political Science
Müller-Friedberg-Strasse 6/8
9000 St. Gallen

Simon Evenett

Prof. PhD

Akademischer Programmleiter

SIAW-HSG
29-202
Bodanstrasse 8
9000 St. Gallen

Ulrich Matter

Prof. Dr.

Akademischer Programmleiter

SIAW-HSG
29-103
Bodanstrasse 8
9000 St. Gallen
north